Без рубрики

MySecretHookups.com Caught Red-handed Scamming 1000s Of Individuals

Internet Site Details:


  • 10 loans is $23.99 with an amount of $2.39 per information.
  • 25 credits is $54.99 with an expense of $2.19 per message.
  • 50 credit is $98.99 with an amount of $1.98 per information.
  • 100 loans is $179.99 with an amount of $1.80 per information.
  • 200 credits is actually $419.99 with a cost of $1.39 per information.


This actually is the 582nd post on DatingBusters.com! Through the years we’ve uncovered countless different artificial hookup internet sites and also the cons keep on pouring in. There’s a new internet dating fraud daily. For this examination we are exploring whether MySecretHookups.com is legitimate or phony. Browse the complete review that people performed the following.

Connections To Many Other Dating Frauds

Using some of one’s on line detective abilities we were capable of finding away that MySecretHookups is connected with a lot of different phony internet dating sites including FlirtingMilfs.com, MySecretFlings.com, SimpleFlirts.com, LocalChatBabes.com, ClickNContact.com, FlirtingLocal.com, and also RegionSex.com. Each one of these sites seem the same, all of these web sites work in the same fashion. A few of these web sites tend to be connected, causing all of these sites are cons. Every one of these various online dating services are made to rip you off and this web site is completely no different than the others.

Every one of these web sites and countless other individuals tend to be owned and controlled by a corporation known as Graham Web providers BV. This provider is situated in the Netherlands. Is their unique email address in the event that you wound up purchasing credit on some of the sites that we’ve in the list above. Reach them at +31854000348, or by email at [email protected]. Their unique target is Bergweidedijk 38, 7418AA Deventer, The Netherlands. However not surprising that their particular target is nothing but a virtual office and never their unique actual corporate headquarters. Clearly if you should be a scammer you ought to hide your own songs rather than disclose your own moving like these crooks did.

Your Website Confesses To Creating Fake Pages

 before we achieved entry to the people part of the site we started searching for clues of deception and is. We found it very fast. You can see circled in purple it mentions “which happen to be profiles are to some extent imaginary, real arrangements using these profiles aren’t possible.” That lets you know that they are using fictitious fake relationship pages and that you cannot physically meet up with these fictitious pages. This is on the bottom for the front page of website. People working these type of phony hookup websites aren’t anything but shysters, liars and experts at deception.

The complete schedule for this internet site is always to misguide you into getting credit to their internet service. If they started this website it wasn’t their unique intention to construct the best location where men and women may find one another.

(A screenshot where they confess to making imaginary profiles.)

We Got Inundated With 772 Fake Emails

 we would like one to go through the screenshot that we’ve included as evidence below. 772 email messages may be the quantity of communications delivered to all of us about this web site, 772! All of this is actually a farce. Every single mail was actually created by a bdsm chat software package. None among these email messages was actually compiled by actual ladies in search of relaxed gender. You may be asking why ended up being a website using automated software package to send 772 email messages to you. The answer is that if you used to be to reply to those communications they would make loads of cash.

If we wished to respond to each and every e-mail information it might cost united states over $600! Today do you actually understand why the website does every thing they can to con individuals into using their site. They terribly want you to-fall because of their fraud and get credits so you’re able to correspond with the ladies sending you the email messages. But there’s no point, considering that the e-mails tend to be phony in addition to women giving you the email messages will also be fictitious, once we’ve already laid out above.

(this is a screenshot revealing the 772 phony e-mails delivered to you!)

Below we have integrated a screenshot showing you a little trial associated with email messages that we was given. Bear in mind all these email messages tend to be delivered from pc software spiders, perhaps not from real people. But as you can plainly see circled in red the emails resemble they’re originating from real women and accomplished purposely needless to say to get you to purchase credit. So now you have now been told the truth about what is actually actually happening using this website.
(this might be a screenshot showing a sample in the e-mails provided for you.)

Screeshot Your Visibility Webpage

Here have incorporated a screenshot of our profile page circled in red it you will see it states “no profile photo”. Meaning we haven’t uploaded any image to the profile page but 772 various women emailed united states? Exactly how ridiculous is the fact that! The reason why on the planet would 772 women e-mail a dating profile which has had no photographs on it? Most likely no women would email men who willnot have any photos within his profile just an automatic cam bot would post someone who does not have photos inside the profile because a bot actually a proper individual. A bot is a software plan created to execute a job. This just proves further so that it’s website is definitely a fraud and absolutely nothing significantly more than that!
(A  screenshot of the profile page that we used for this examination.)

The Terms And Conditions Confirm They Create & Utilize Fake Profiles & Submit Fake Email Messages

In the conditions and terms page in part 5.3 they acknowledge they are utilizing make believe pages that they are accountable for producing. Talk about the evidence below that is a screenshot we’re such as as proof into this investigation.

The conditions confirm they generate & incorporate Fake Profiles & pass Fake Emails

The stipulations page additionally mentions that they “deliver calls through self-created pages.” What the hell performs this mean? It indicates they make use of the pages that they’re generating to transmit phony emails through. The 772 emails tend to be 100% phony. And this refers to confirmed by simply checking out that small excerpt in section 5.3 associated with the stipulations page.

(A screenshot of terms and conditions web page exhibiting they give us phony email messsages.)

The Conditions And Terms Proves It All

We have now already talked about this but we’ve feature excerpts from the primary areas of the terms and conditions page, and we also additionally for this terms and conditions page to see the research for yourself. In point 5.3 associated with the conditions page they state they have the “right to transmit phone calls” on MySecretHookups.com. This means that they’re informing united states they usually have the right to send us artificial email messages and immediate emails. And they also declare which they develop fictitious pages and deliver the fake emails through self-created fake users. You can read some of the sentences below or select this link (part 5.3) to be taken straight to the conditions page where you could read it on your own.

  • 5.3. Graham online solutions B.V. explicitly reserves the ability to deliver telephone calls on Flitinglocal.com through self-created users. They’re fictitious
    profiles with which no real contracts tend to be feasible.

Hosting Server Info:

  • Address Of Host: 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Hill View, CA, 94043, me
  • IP Address Of Server:
  • Label Servers:ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com,  ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com, ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com

Contact Details :

  • Phone: +31 20 5315777
  • Addresses: Graham Internet Providers B.V., Zutphenseweg 51, 7 418 AH Deventer, The Netherlands
  • E-mail: [email protected], [email secured]
  • Web Page: MysecretHookups.com/helpdesk

Final Decision:

Concluding this examination we’d like to alert you about not using this dating website, perhaps not purchasing credits and remaining as distant as you’re able from the internet site. There is nothing best that you acquire from joining it at all!

Research Females:

If you wish to discover real females, after that have a look at these legitimate matchmaking websites.

File A Written Report

  • Get in touch with the Better Business Bureau and register an issue if you feel that you have been scammed or conned.